Home Awards

Lindbergh Award

The Lindbergh Award is given annually to individuals whose work over many years has made significant contributions toward the Lindbergh’s concept of balancing technology and nature.

A. Morrow Lindbergh Award

Established in 2003, the Anne Morrow Lindbergh Award is given periodically for outstanding individual achievement, a spirit of initative, and exemplifies great dedication toward making positive contributions to our world.

Corporate Award for Balance

Established in 2006, this award is presented annually to a corporation or organization whose concern for and dedication to the environment and improving our quality of life is demonstrated through their business practices.

Spirit Award

The Lindbergh Spirit Award is given for pioneering achievements in an aviation career and a spirit and character that represents the best of this nation. This honorary award is given every five years.